top of page

Welcome to my blog!

So here I am. Brand spankin' new website. Watching my coaching business slowly get off the ground. Just trying to figure out the best way to get the info out to my people. I have honestly not been this excited about a fitness program since I started teaching Zumba! It is really amazing to see changes in people's health so quickly, and so effectively. Not just from a physical standpoint, but also from an emotional and mental place. Sometimes when I am talking to people about this program and they are going back and forth on their decision, I want to just scream TRUST ME!!! IT'S A GREAT PROGRAM AND YOU WILL LOVE IT!! But I understand people are gun shy about spending their money on what they see as yet another fad or quick fix. I am lucky and grateful that my reputation gives me some leverage, and that many people are willing to try just on my word. I imagine that with more time and consistent results, I will start to see more and more people join.

The main thing I want to impress upon everyone is that YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BE FIT to do a Beachbody program. Yes, there are programs that are more challenging and that require a higher level of fitness. I do not recommend those programs to people who are just starting out.

The great thing about being a Beachbody member is that you have access to many different programs. So if the one you're doing doesn't work for you, you can try something else! And I am there to support you and help you choose your best options all along the way.

I hope that if you are reading this, and you have been considering trying a new fitness and nutrition program, that you speak to me. I am the closest thing to having a personal trainer and nutrition consultant right in your own home.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page